1420 NE 23rd Street Oklahoma City, OK 73111
(405) 733-0881
OUR TEAM

Guiding Right is organized under the vision of President and CEO, Theodore Noel, who also serves as Executive Director. The organization’s growth has been a team effort, with almost 20 years of operation in the Oklahoma community.

Our team is a diverse group of individuals who are dedicated to Guiding Right’s mission and vision. Each team member is committed to serving the community with compassion and support, treating our constituents like family.

Staff Directory

The team at Guiding Right combines many different capabilities to provide outreach services to our local community. Our directory is organized by location. Contact information and the position are listed for each staff member.

Guiding Right, Inc. : Headquarters
1420 NE 23rd Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73111
Phone: (405) 733-0771
Fax: (405) 733-0881

Staff Member
Position
Email
Phone
Zenita Hughes Abdullah Chief Operating Officer zhughes@guidingright.org ext. 318
Richard Jones Linkage Coordinator rjones@guidingright.org ext. 316
Darshell House CLEAR Case Manager dhouse@guidingright.org ext. 319
Brashad Young CLEAR Case Manager byoung@guidingright.org ext. 332
Phillip Rideoutt PrEP Navigator prideoutt@guidingright.org ext. 321
Taylor Scott CTR Counselor tscott@guidingright.org ext. 331
Curtis Thomas CTR Counselor cthomas@guidingright.org
ext. 329
Reynaldo Molina Data Entry Specialist rmolina@guidingright.org ext. 328
Amber Williams Accountant awilliams@guidingright.org ext. 302

Women, Infant, and Children (WIC)
Phone: (405) 582-2286
Fax: (405) 455-1081

Staff Member
Position
Email
Phone
Dominique Lawrence Program Coordinator dlawrence@guidingright.org
Tracy Williams WIC Certifier twilliams@guidingright.org
Brenda Alaniz WIC Clerk balaniz@guidingright.org

MPOWER – Tobacco Use Prevention

Staff Member
Position
Email
Phone
Donald Richardson Program Coordinator dbrichardson@guidingright.org ext. 330

Guiding Right, Inc. : NORTH
2242 NW 39th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Phone: (405) 601-7686
Fax: (405) 601-9119

Staff Member
Position
Email
Phone
Andy Gonzales Linkage Coordinator agonzales@guidingright.org
Rodney Wright CTR Counselor rwright@guidingright.org

Guiding Right, Inc. : Tulsa
5555 South Peoria
Tulsa, OK 74105
Phone: (918) 986-8400
Phone: (918) 986-8402

Staff Member
Position
Email
Phone
Michael Merryman Program Coordinator mmerryman@guidingright.org ext. 102
Dominick Cole CTR Counselor dcole@guidingright.org ext. 103
Londenn Tiller CTR Counselor ltiller@guidingright.org ext. 101